Headquarters and Mailing Address:
Engineering Research Center for Plasma-Aided Manufacturing
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1410 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706-1608
Tel: 608-262-2181
Fax: 608-262-3632
Email: hershkowitz@engr.wisc.edu

The ERC is funded by the National Science Foundation, University of Wisconsin-Madison, University of Minnesota and a consortium of industry members.


The Executive Committee of the Engineering Research Center for Plasma-Aided Manufacturing

Name Title email address
Noah Hershkowitz


Joackim Heberlein

Associate Director - Industry

Michael Corradini

Associate Director - Education

Amy Wendt Plasma Etching wendt@engr.wisc.edu
Frank Denes Plasma Deposition and Polymerization denes@engr.wisc.edu
Joachim Heberlein Thermal Plasma Coating Technologies jvrh@me.umn.edu
John Booske Plasma Modification of Materials booske@engr.wisc.edu
Robert Breun Diagnostics breun@engr.wisc.edu
W. Nicholas Hitchon Theory & Modeling hitchon@engr.wisc.edu
Søren Bisgaard Statistics bisgaard@engr.wisc.edu
Moshe Sarfaty Real-Time Control sarfaty@engr.wisc.edu

Return to Home Page



Last Modified: Friday, August 22, 1997 09:36 PM
This page is best viewed by browsers that support background colors in tables.
All photographs © 1997 Engineering Research Center for Plasma-Aided Manufacturing.
Address comments to